Select Page

Starting summer 2016, this instructional lab will be configured to logout users 10 minutes prior to the start of courses scheduled in the room. A popup message will appear on the desktop giving users a 5 minute warning to logoff before the system restarts. Once the system is restarted, only users officially enrolled in the course will be able to logon to the machines.  All users will be able to logon after the scheduled course time.